• Click to view us on Twitter
  • Click to visit us on Facebook

Clubs & groups

VILLAGE ASSOCIATION

Chairman:  Ben Drake 01444 400311
Secretar:  Guy Sowdon 01444 401806
Treasurer:  Carole Hayward 01444 413571

VILLAGE HALL COMMITTEE

Chairman:  Crispin Salimbeni 01444 400067
Secretary:  Gill Childs 01444 400594   gill.childs46@btinternet.com


PARISH COUNCIL

Parish Clerk:  Liz Bennett 01444 483018  clerk@anstystaplefield-pc.og.uk
County Cllr (Chair):  Peter Bradbury 01444 452057  07770 557755  pete.bradbury@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor:  Crispin Salimbeni 01444 400067
Councillor:  Bob Birthwright 01444 400432  bob@stanbridgestudio.demon.co.uk
Councillor:  Maria Fielding 01444 401311

VILLAGE FETE COMMITTEE

Stallholders contact: Tracy on 01444 400693 or tracy@xtannersmead.fsnet.co.uk
Car Show contact:  Sam Butler 01444 400652  www.staplefieldvillage.co.uk/carshow
Chair: Maggs Chamberlain 01444 484825  

NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCH

David Hooper:  01444 400567

HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY

Chair Jessica Appleford:  01444 400346
Secretary Gill Childs:  01444 400594  gill.childs46@btinternet.com

WOMEN'S GROUP

Chair Judith Hodder:  01444 401379
Treasurer Lesley Hextall: 01444 400281  lesley.hextall@btinternet.com

CRICKET CLUB www.staplefieldcricket.org.uk

Chairman Rhys Hutchings:   rhyshutchings78@gmail.com

BOOK CLUB

Gill Stevenson 01444 401168

VILLAGE ARCHIVE

Sue Tuckwell 01444 400025  suetuckwell@yahoo.com
Carole Hayward 01444 413571

ST MARKS CHURCH

Carl Smith 01444 400221

PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL

Churchwarden  Lizzie Reynolds:  01444 400762  lizzie.reynolds@icloud.com

COMMON INTERESTS

Joint Editors:  Michelle Drake 01444 400311
                       Katharine Sowdon 01444 401806
staplefieldmagazine@gmail.com
Advertiing Guy Sowdon:  01444 401806



If you have a club or group you would like to be featured on this page please email info@staplefieldvillage.co.uk

Or if you have an email address you would like to be included in the above list, please email info@staplefieldvillage.co.uk

Vintage car De Dion Boulton photograph by Philip McKellen | Helen Bantock Web Design